OhmyGodFacts

Boruto Episode 206: Release Date, Time, and Everything you need to know

The era of the villain, Jigen, has arrived in which he wants to retrieve the Vessels, Kawaki and Boruto, from the Leaf Village. To take them away, he needed to remove the two most powerful shinobis, Naruto and Sasuke. The battle among them has ended for now in the previous episode. But, the fans are curious about what lies ahead. If Jigen would be able to take them away? The mystery will be solved but have some patience. The latest episode is going to be released on July 4, 2021. Mark your calendars and get ready!

Release Date and Time

The latest episode of Boruto: Naruto Next generation, episode 206, titled “The New Team Seven” is scheduled to release on Sunday, July 4, 2021, at 05:30 PM JST. Because of your different residing locations, the time may vary. We are here to solve that too:

Pacific Time: 2:00 AM PT

Central Time: 4:00 AM CT

Eastern Time: 5:00 AM EST

British Time: 10:00 AM BST

Where to Watch?

Fans can stream it on Crunchyroll, Funimation, and AnimeLab. Funimation will release the English dubbed version after some delay. You can also stream the anime for free on July 4, 2021.

Episode 205 Recap

Team 7 and Kawaki are horrified by the thought of Hokage being killed. When Shikamaru and other Leaf Jonin arrived and also performed a barrier jutsu around the house, he suspected Kawaki of being a spy. But, Kawaki tried to explain but this did not change the advisor’s mind. He explained about the taking away of Naruto to another dimension by Jigen to kill him and retrieve the Vessels. Shikamaru thought that if they got lucky, Jigen could be defeated in that dimension but Naruto did not know transportation jutsu. Boruto said that Sasuke can use his transportation jutsu to locate Kawaki and come back unknowing of Sasuke’s arrival in an unconscious state. When Shikamaru revealed that Sarada wondered about who could give him a hard time like that. The medical corps was treating him including Sakura.

See also  Kingdom Season 3 Episode 26: Release Date and Watch Online

Boruto Episode 206: Release Date, Time, and Everything you need to know

When Jigen arrived at his territory, Amado commented he had used almost all of his chakra. Code wondered if some guys could give Jigen a hard time. Delta knew that it was Naruto’s doing and asked him about Kawaki. He replied that Leaf was defenseless after removing Sasuke and Naruto and they would go to retrieve Kawaki who is also going to emerge as an Otsutsuki. Meanwhile, by using Karma, Boruto and Kawaki succeeded in opening a portal to Kara’s dimension and headed to save Naruto with Mitsuki and Sarada.

Stay with Stanford Arts Review for more updates.

Leave a Reply