OhmyGodFacts

Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 72 READ MANGA ONLINE and Release Date Updates

The all-new Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 72 will come out on February 11, 2022, at 12:00 am (according to Korean Standard Time).

The raw scans will be accessible to you a day before the release and English translations of the same will be out on February 12, 2022. Now, we know that all the Manga-lovers and fans are eagerly anticipating the release of the next chapter, so here is all that you need to know about the new chapter right now!

This article will go over everything you need to understand about the new Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 72. We have toiled really hard to provide you with regularly updating official and unofficial sources where you can read the popular Manga.

Mercenary Enrollment is a Korean manhwa written in a military backdrop, composed by the popular Mangaka YC and illustrations by Rakhyun. Without further ado, let’s jump right in!

Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 72: Release Date

The latest chapter of the popular Manga Mercenary Enrollment is all set to come out on February 11, 2022. The weekly series comes up with a brand-new chapter every Friday. The English translation of the series comes out only a few days after the release of the Japanese version of the series.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by bam_25 (@legendery_manhwa)

Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 72: Release Time

No matter where you are reading this article from, we cater to our international readers with equal importance. So, here are some of the international dates and times given in the following section for the release of the latest chapter of Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 72:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9 AM
  • Central Daylight Time: 11 AM
  • Eastern Daylight Time: Noon
  • British Summer Time: 5 PM
See also  Survivor Season 44 Release Schedule: When and Where to Stream?

Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 72: Spoilers and Leaks

If you are looking for the raw scans of the new chapter of Mercenary Enrollment, then you have to know that they will be available on February 11, 2022. The official raw chapter will be available on the Kakaopage website. The new chapter will be available in a wide number of languages such as Korean, Chinese, Japanese and of course, English translations are also going to be published for you in the meantime.

Thank you so much for reading our article! If you found this article to be informative and interesting, do remember to share this with your friends and family to spread the good word! Also, please check out our other articles on Stanford Arts Review to get more superb information on everything happening all around you. Thanks, and have a great day!

Stay Updated With StanfordArts Review

Leave a Reply