OhmyGodFacts

Second Life Ranker Chapter 100: Release Date and Read Manga Online

Second Life Ranker Chapter 100 is expected to be released on September 23, 2021. Fans are eagerly waiting for the next chapter.

Second Life Ranker also known as Ranker who lives a Second Life is a fantasy fiction web novel, written by a Korean author’s Nong Nong and Sa Doyeon adapted the same into a manhua/Webtoon.

Second Life Ranker Chapter 100

About Second Life Ranker

Yeon-woo had a twin brother who disappeared five years ago. One day, a pocket watch left by his brother returned to his possession. Inside, he found a hidden diary in which was recorded “By the time you hear this, I guess I will be already dead….”

Obelisk, the Tower of the Solar God, is a world the place several universes and dimensions intersect. In this world, his brother had fallen sufferer to betrayal whereas climbing up the tower. After studying the reality, Yeon-woo determined to climb the tower alongside his brother’s diary

Yeon-woo then proceeds to go through the same trials and fights as his younger brother did as an anonymous player. His goal? Defeating the Obelisk Tower and get revenge for his brother.

https://twitter.com/heycha17/status/1435802329610014721?s=20

Second Life Ranker Chapter 100 Release Date

Chapter 100 of the Second Life Ranker Chapter is scheduled to release on September 23, 2021. Moreover, a new chapter will come out every week on Friday. As the series is quite popular so the English translations of the Manhwa won’t take that much time and the translation will be available on September 22, 2021.

See also  Chris Evans dating history: Jessica Biel to Lily James, complete relationship timeline.

Now as for our international audience the official English translations for the latest chapter will be available by the following date and time in these countries: Pacific Daylight Time: 9 AM on Friday, Central Daylight Time: 11 AM on Friday, Eastern Daylight Time: Noon on Friday, British Summer Time: 5 PM on Friday

Where To Read online?

As for the record, the previous English translation of Second Life Ranker is published online recently you can read it on the Tapis website as well as ManhwaBookShelf.com, they frequently update chapters.

Stay with Stanford Arts Review for the latest updates

Leave a Reply