OhmyGodFacts

Boruto Naruto Next Generations Episode 215: Release Date and Watch Online  

Boruto Naruto Next Generations Episode 215 will officially release on September 12, 2021. You can watch this show online from Crunchyroll and Hulu.

Your favorite anime series the Boruto is now again all set to release episode 215. As we all know from manga to anime Boruto franchise gets a huge commercial success. And it’s very obvious that the franchise wants to continue it and for this one after another mind-blowing episodes will come in the future.

Noriyuki Abe direct the anime TV series and Pierrot studio produce the series. Viz Media has the license of this series and they have the rights to stream it.

Boruto Naruto Next Generations Episode 215

About the Boruto Anime Series

Boruto series is basically started as a manga series and after that, a television series is started. The story is written by Ukyō Kodachi and Masahi Kishimoto. And later on, Mikio Ikemoto illustrated the whole one.

Here we see the main character of the series who is Boruto Uzumaki. His foe is Kawaki and always he gives a tough challenge towards Boruto. In this way, the story begins and if you do not yet watch it then you should check it once.

Boruto Naruto Next Generations Episode 215 Release Date 

Naruto Next Generations Episode 215 releases on September 12, 2021, most likely at 5:30 PM JST. The release timing may depend on your region. Given are the following supposed release schedules in different countries.

  • Pacific Time: 2:00 AM PT
  • Central Time: 4:00 AM CT
  • Eastern Time: 5:00 AM EST
  • British Time: 10:00 AM BST
See also  BNHA Chapter 330: Release Date and Read Manga Online

Boruto Naruto Next Generations Episode 215

Boruto Episode 215 Where to Watch?

Boruto Episode 215 will officially launch on Crunchyroll, Funimation, and Hulu. On AnimeLab as well for those who are in Australia and New Zealand. Funimation streams the episodes of the anime series in the English simuldub airing the English dubbed version simultaneous to the original Japanese audio with English subtitles.

Stay tuned with Stanford Arts Review for the latest updates.

Leave a Reply