OhmyGodFacts

Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid Season 2 Episode 7: Release Date and Watch Online

Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid Season 2 Episode 7 is expected to be released on August 17, 2021. The release time will differ from region to region.

Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid or “Kobayashi-san Chi no Meidoragon” is a Japanese manga series created by Coolkyousinnjya. The series first aired in May 2013 in Futabasha’s Monthly Action magazine.

An anime television series adaptation aired in Japan between January and April 2020 produced by Kyoto. The second season titled “Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid” aired in July 2021.

Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid Season 2 Episode 7

Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid Season 2 Episode 7 Release Date

Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid Season 2 Episode 7 is expected to be released on August 17, 2021. The episode will air at a different time across the globe, viz.:

  • 12 AM JST
  • 1 AM AEST

The episode is expected to be aired on 16th August in many countries like:

  • 11 AM ET
  • 10 AM CT
  • 8 AM PT
  • 4 PM BST
  • 5 PM CEST

Watch the Show Online

It will be available for streaming on Crunchyroll with a premium subscription.

Other than this you can also watch on Funimation Now for free with ads VRV.

What Has Happened

The plot revolves around Kobayashi, who is a corporate office worker as well as a programmer. She finds a huge dragon at her doorstep who transforms into a girl with a maid uniform and calls herself Tohru.

See also  This is How Jared Leto’s Morbius & Tom Hardy’s Venom are Connected with MCU

She later finds that she went into the mountains while she was drunk last night and had met this dragon there who says it’s from another realm. Consequently, Tohru is grateful to Kobayashi because Kobayashi had freed her back from a holy sword.

Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid Season 2 Episode 7

Since Tohru has nowhere else to go, she begins living with Kobayashi and works as her personal maid. Tohru keeps stirring up trouble for both of them as she still is a dragon at the end of the day. She uses weird ways to clean and move around the house, however, she is very good at her job.

One day, Kanna knocks on Kobayashi’s door and asks her to let Tohru return. It is later revealed that she had been exiled from that realm. So, Kobayashi takes her in as well and looks upon both the girls as her own.

Stay tuned with Stanford Arts Review for more updates.

Leave a Reply