OhmyGodFacts

To Your Eternity Episode 14: Release Date and Time Confirmed

To Your Eternity Episode 14 titled “Jananda Island of Freedom” is scheduled to release on Monday, July 19, 2021.

Kodansha has announced plans to adapt the To Your Eternity manga into an anime to air on NHK Educational TV on January 8, 2020. The excitement of the anime freaks was on another level. The anime represents the immortal being, Fushi who can take multiple forms, and its interaction with humans resulted in developing his consciousness.

This masterpiece is written and illustrated by Yoshitoki Oima. The anime will contain 20 episodes and is scheduled to run from April 12, 2021, to June 28, 2021. The latest episode will be released on July 19, 2021.

To Your Eternity Episode 14 Release Date and Time

To Your Eternity Episode 14 titled “Jananda Island of Freedom” is scheduled to release on Monday, July 19, 2021. Though the time may vary according to your location. So, let’s check the timing and mark your calendars.

  • Pacific Time: 6:00 AM PT
  • Central Time: 8:00 AM CT
  • Eastern Time: 9:00 AM EST
  • British Time: 2:00 PM BST

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y50MoNbRqUA

Where to Watch To Your Eternity Episode 14?

Crunchyroll and Medialink will stream the anime online at the desired time given above. Whereas, Crunchyroll streams it outside Asia and Medialink will stream under its Ani-one branding.

About Episode 13

The series has already aired 13 episodes and the previous episode was titled “Aspiring to go Higher”. In this episode, Fushi contacted Beholder and realized that he had forgotten about March’s existence. Meanwhile, Pioran came to find him and decided to accompany him on his journey. At first, Fushi denied this plan, he pursued him and got strangled on an unknown island filled with prisoners. He finally left with the choice to protect his friend and companion, Pioran.

See also  Martial Peak Chapter 1565: Release Date and Read Manga Online

To Your Eternity Episode 14: Release Date and Time Confirmed

About the anime

The series was scheduled to premiere in October 2020, but due to the pandemic, it was delayed and finally released in April 2021. Along with the director, Masahiko Murata, Shinzo Fujita, Koji Yabuno and Ryo Kawasaki are responsible for series composition, designing the characters, and composing the music respectively.

“Pink Blood” and “Mediator” is the opening and closing theme of the series performed by Utada Hikaru and Masashi Hamauzu.

Stay with Stanford Arts Review for Latest Updates

Leave a Reply