OhmyGodFacts

Boruto Chapter 60: Release Date and Read Manga Online

Masashi Kishimoto’s Boruto: Naruto Next Generation manga always brought up a new twist and chill about its release. The charm of Boruto has already mesmerized the fans so much that it is one of the most popular manga and anime as well. Illustrations of Mikio Ikemoto are on whole another level and always bring out the best. 59 chapters are already released and fans are desperately waiting for the latest release which is going to be released on July 20, 2021.

Boruto Chapter 60: Release Date and Read Manga Online

Release Date and Time

Chapter 60 of Boruto: Naruto Next Generation is expected to release on Tuesday, July 20, 2021, at midnight JST. If the release time would not change then the English version might release at the specified time on the same day i.e. July 20, in different regions.

Pacific Time: 9 AM PT 

Central Time: 11 AM CT

Eastern Time: Noon EST

British Time: 5 PM BST

Where to Read?

Fans can read the manga online and the latest three chapters are provided free of charge. MangaPlus and Viz (Shonen Jump).

Recap of Chapter 59

Chapter 59 recalls how young Code tried to strangle Kawaki. However, the new leader of Kara threatens to kill Kawaki if he was not chosen for being the vessel. Meanwhile, when Kawaki woke up Amado asked him if he still saw the nightmare in which Jigen punished him, Kawaki denied and revealed that this time he saw Code. 

Boruto Chapter 60: Release Date and Read Manga Online

Kawaki said that Code is disappointed about not being the vessel. Amado said that he is still Isshiki’s vessel and cannot escape. Kawaki was enraged and attacked him but Amado still elaborated on the situation.   

See also  WandaVision Episode 5 Leaked: Evan Peters' Quicksilver Debut in EP 5

On the other hand, Code met Ada and recognized her weaknesses. The clairvoyant cyborg told him that he can be her knight if she will be his ‘eyes and ears. Ada introduced her younger cyborg brother, Daemon, and explained his unique ability.

Stay with Stanford Arts Review for Latest Updates

Leave a Reply