OhmyGodFacts

Tokyo Revengers Episode 14: Release Date, Discussion and Watch Online

Liden Films premiered the anime, Tokyo Revengers, written and illustrated as a manga series by Ken Wakui. This science fiction and romantic anime revolve around Takemichi Hanagaki, the time traveler, who desperately wants to save his middle-school girlfriend Hinata Tachibana. She was assassinated by the Tokyo Manji Gang or Toman. Fans are hooked by this anime and waiting for the next episode. The anime has already 13 episodes, so mark your calendars and get ready to know how the turning point in the anime is resolved. 

Tokyo Revengers Episode 14: Release Date, Discussion and Watch Online

Release Date and Time

Episode 14 of Tokyo Revengers titled “Breakup” is scheduled to release on Sunday, July 11, 2021, at 2:07 AM JST. The date and time will be different based on different locations. So, here we are to help you out:

  • Pacific Time: 10:07 AM PT on July 10
  • Central Time: 12:07 PM CT on July 10
  • Eastern Time: 01:07 PM EST on July 10
  • British Time: 06:07 PM BST on July 10

Where to Watch?

Crunchyroll streams it online outside Asia whereas Muse Communication Streams it for the viewers in the southeast and south Asia on their channels YouTube and Bilbili. Viewers in Japan can also see it on Netflix Japan in Japanese audio and subtitles.

About Episode 13

In episode 13 titled “Odds and Ends” Takemichi was devastated after Hinata’s mother handed him the necklace he gave to Hinata. Though he attended the funeral with great resolve, he found himself in grief at that moment. Takemichi and Naota had thought that the time-traveling was of fruition but the turn of events was a great shock. But, he later told Naoto that he would try to do it once again and this time he would become Toman’s leader to destroy it. 

See also  Milwaukee Bucks V Orlando Magic NBA Playoffs Game 5: NBA Live Stream, How to Watch Online, TSchedules, Date, Results, Line-Ups

Tokyo Revengers Episode 14: Release Date, Discussion and Watch Online

Naoto found out that Draken is on Death row. Takemichi along with Naoto visited his former friend and found out that Kisaki Tetta is somehow involved in the confinement of Draken. Afterward, Takemichi clasped hands with Naoto and found himself in the public bathhouse with Draken and Mikey deciding the next leader for Toman’s 3rd division.

Stay with Stanford Arts Review for Latest Episode

Leave a Reply