Megastar Amitabh Bachchan to be Honoured with an Award by FIAF

Amitabh Bachchan who is the mega star and he will be worthy of an associated award. Bachchan is the first Indian cinema temperament that is awarded the FIAF Award from the  International Federation of Film Archieves i.e.., FIAF. Due to its commitment and contribution to the preservation of the cinematographic heritage of the world.

Megastar Amitabh Bachchan

Martin Scorcese and Christopher Nolan are the Hollywood filmmakers and former recipients of the FIF Award. The award will give it Amitabh Bachchan along a virtual showcase. It is planned to wish place on 19 March. The broad organization of the world is FIF and consists of films and also museums around the world. Frederic Maire is that the FIAF president is the same as the FIAF, which celebrates the twentieth anniversary of his prize at his price.

itabh Bachchan to be Honoured with an Award by FIAF

FIAF Award 2021: Amitabh Bachchan to get FIAF Award

Be a recipient much better than the best movie star in the world and who understood He hugged and staged the reason the film went on for years. In awarding their prestigious FIAF award to Amitabh Bachchan, they must publicize Bachchan for his role as the leading advocate for saving this heritage in India and beyond. The Film Heritage Foundation nominated Bachchan’s name.

For the government to realize their dream of building a center that can preserve and display the impressive film heritage. Nolan, who is a strong advocate for celluloid films, said it was imperative that film industry officials around the world scrutinize the preservation of film heritage. You must congratulate Amitabh Bachchan on his honor in 2021.

See also  Super Junior is all set to comeback this Holiday Season with 'The Road : Celebration'

As a result of the film ambassador Heritage he made a significant contribution to changing the reason for the preservation of the film on the map of the Asian nation and thus the subcontinent. Past FIAF Prize winners include Jean-Pierre and Luc Dardenne, Apichatpong Weerasethakul, Yervant Gianikian and Angela Ricci Lucchi, Jean-Luc Godard, Walter Salles, etc.

Stay connected with Stanford Arts Review for all the latest updates.

Leave a Reply