OhmyGodFacts

The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter Episode 5 Release Date: Schedule, Time & Watch Online

Ecchi and Harem novel is one of the favourite genres of the Otakus and this genre despite having a cliché storyline always interests the Otakus all around the world. If you are a fan of anime and like Ecchi and harem anime series then give this new anime series a try.

This new anime series is ‘The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter’ or its Japanese name is ‘Ore Dake Haireru Kakushi Dungeon’. This new anime series is based on the light novel series of the same name written by Meguru Seto and it is illustrated by Note Takehana.

The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter Episode 5 Release Date: Schedule, Time & Watch Online

On May 8, 2020, it was revealed that the light novel series by Seto is adapted for an anime series and this new series is produced by Okuruto Noboru Studios and directed by Kenta Ōnishi. This anime series will run for 12 twelve episodes.

The story of this Harem anime series revolves around the third son of a minor noble Noir Starga. After he meets beautiful adventurer Olivia in dungeon his life changes as he gains the new power and abilities. The whole series will showcase their adventures.

The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter Episode 5 Release Date: Schedule, Time & Watch Online

This new action and adventure fantasy anime series premiered on January 9, 2021, with its first episode titled ‘Powerful Skill Set’. And since then this series had released four mind-blowing and amazing episodes with awesome animations and characters. After the last episode in the series, fans started craving for the fifth episode and dear Otakus you will be delighted to know that we know the release date of the next episode.

See also  Instagram Down After Disgusting REVELATIONS by Whistleblower

Release date of The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter Episode 5

The episode 5 of The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can title ‘The Fate of the Harem’ will be out on February 6, 2021.

What can happen?

The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter Episode 4 was released on January 30, 2021, titled ‘The Untainted Cleric’ which was based on Noir and Maira. We saw that Noir, Emma and Lola went to meet Luna but during their meeting, it was discovered by Noir that she was unsuccessful in healing Maira. But there were some hidden stories as Noir got the vibes she didn’t heal Maria because of some other reasons.

After they left the stories hanging fans are eager to know what will happen next. We can expect that in episode 5 Noir will make Luna his priority and will ensure her safety.

Schedule Timing and where can you watch?

It will be out on Saturday and will premiere on Crunchyroll. It can also premiere on Friday depending on your location. This next episode will release on Crunchyroll in different timing in different countries and all information is given below:

– Pacific Time
The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter Episode 5 will be out at 11:25 AM PST on Friday i.e. February 5th.

– Central Time
The next episode will be out at 1:25 pm CST on Friday i.e. February 5th.

– Eastern Time
It will be out at 2:25 pm EST on Friday i.e. February 5th.

See also  Elon Musk's Techno Song On NFT Is Viral With Over 5 Million Views

– British Time
It will be out at 7:25 pm GMT on Friday i.e. February 5th.

– European Time
It will be out at 8:25 pm CET on Friday i.e. February 5th.

– Korea Time
It will be out at 4:25 am KST on Saturday i.e. February 6th.

– Australia Time
It will be out at 5:55 am ACDT on Saturday i.e. February 6th.

We are going to enjoy the next episode as in most parts of the world it is out and in others, it will be out. Hope you will enjoy it too.

Stay tuned with Stanford Arts Review for more updates!

Leave a Reply