OhmyGodFacts

Black Clover Episode 159 Release Date, Story, Schedule and How to Watch Online.

Black Clover, the Japanese manga is out with it’s new episode. Episode 159 is the 2nd upcoming episode of 2021. Read more to know the details regarding the latest episode.

Black Clover Episode 159 release date and time

Fans are eagerly waiting for the new episode after watching the 158th episode. Black Clover Episode 159 is expected to release on 12th January, 2021, which is coming Tuesday. Have a look at the release schedule worldwide.

Black Clover Episode 159 release: Date, Story, Schedule and how to watch online.

Coming to the release timings, it is said to be released by 5:25 am in central standard time. Accordingly, it will be aired at 6:25 am in EST, 12:25 pm in CET and 7:25 pm in KST.

Storyline

The latest episode 159 of Black Clover is titled as “Quiet Lakes and Forest Shadows”. We have seen Asta’s amazing look in the previous episode. If we recall the previous episode, its main focus was on Asta, Noelle, and Gaja.

Black Clover Episode 159 release: Date, Story, Schedule and how to watch online.

Moreover, we also saw how Spade Kingdom won over the Diamond Kingdom. The fortress of Candelo was also introduced.  But this latest episode has lots of surprises for us.

According to the trailer of the new episode, Asta is seen meeting the Princess of Heart Kingdom i.e., Lolopechka and Gaja.

On the other side, a wounded man is seen with Lily who wants to meet Yuno. Apart from this, a new enemy is introduced in the episode. Dante, Vanica and Zenon will be seen plotting against the Clover and Heart Kingdoms towards the end of the episode.

See also  How Not To Summon A Demon Lord Season 3 Release Date and Everything We Know

If we talk in details, the captain of Candelo has somehow tried to put the Spade Kingdom down in order to become the most powerful.

Black Clover Episode 159 release: Date, Story, Schedule and how to watch online.

Meanwhile, Lolopechka will come to know that enemies are heading towards her Kingdom and Spade Kingdom is in problem too. Later Asta makes up his mind to fight against Captain of Candelo and Spade Kingdom. In the end, Asta along with Black Bulls manage to defeat the captain.

How can you watch online?

Black Clover Episode 159 will be available on Funimation. You can also watch the Japanese version with English subtitles on Crunchyroll. But, you need have a premium subscription to watch it live in Crunchyroll. One important information for Netflix users. Not all the episodes, but some of the Black Clover episodes are available on Netflix too.

Stay tuned with Stanford Arts Review for more updates!

Leave a Reply