OhmyGodFacts

Attack On Titan Chapter 136 : Will Armin Be Able To Stop Eren From Ending The World? Here’s all about it!

Attack on Titan is an Anime series that was written by Hajime Isayama and also illustrated by him. The story of Attack On Titan revolves around the character of Eren Yeager who seeks to attain vengeance by terminating the Titans.

The whole series involves humanity that lives in cities. Due to the threat of huge humanoids known as Titans, these cities are protected by huge walls. However, despite that, Yeager faced a traumatic incident wherein a Titan destroys his home and kills his mother. Since then, he has made it his mission to kill these Titans who create havoc for the city dwellers.

What will happen between Eren and Armin?

Eren is expected to make an appearance in this installment since he was not involved in the previous chapters. It is also said that Isayama has submitted the manuscript of chapter 136 to his publishers.

Armin and Eren are said to meet at a path which are unique dimensions where one titan can meet another without any form of physical contact. In order to prevent Eren from stopping his Titan from moving Ahead, Armin may also try to blow his legs.

Armin is kidnapped by a Long Jaw titan. This titan makes sure that Armin does not bite his hands and stop him from shifting into his titan form. Armin will definitely engage in some sort of solution to this. All this indicates that Armin is going to have a significant role in chapter 136. In addition to this, Armin may also attempt to convert in the colossal titan form of himself using Annie’s ring.

See also  Black Clover Episode 162: Yuno v Zennon Major Battle Ahead, Release Date & Watch Online

When is Chapter 136 releasing?

Since we already know that the author of this Manga series has already submitted the manuscript, it won’t be long before we see the Anime adaptation of the newest chapter created.

According to HITC, Chapter 136 is releasing on January 9th in Japan. The different times at which it is releasing in different parts of the world are:

  1. Pacific time – 8 a.m.
  2. Central time – 10 a.m.
  3. Eastern time – 11 a.m.
  4. British time – 4 p.m.
  5. Central European time – 5 p.m.
  6. Australian time – 12:30 a.m.

Leave a Reply